## NOTICE AND AGENDA FOR REGULAR MEETING FOSSIL RIDGE METROPOLITAN DISTRICTS Nos. 1-3

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an annual meeting of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Fossil Ridge Metropolitan Districts Nos. 1-3 (the "Districts"), Jefferson County, Colorado, will be held on Monday, December 9, 2024, at 6:30 p.m., virtually via Zoom and in person at The Retreat: 15250 West Evans Avenue. Lakewood CO 80228

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81221662652

Meeting ID: 812 2166 2652 One tap mobile +1 720 707 2699

Board of Directors District 1: Tom Waterman, President Dave McGraw, V.P. David Wilson, Treasurer Terry Larson, Secretary Mike Walker, Asst. Secretary

Board of Directors District 2: Terry Larson, President Ted Michelsen, V.P. Alan Plumhoff, Treasurer Gerry Reese, Secretary Tom Waterman, Asst. Secretary

Board of Directors District 3: Aaron Hochstein, President VACANT, V.P. Mike McCleary, Treasurer Greg Taylor, Secretary Alana Bissonnette, Asst. Secretary

- II. Update Regarding the Status of Public Infrastructure Projects within the District: (Engineering Report, verbal) Director Larson
- III. Update Regarding Status of outstanding Bonds, if any: (enclosed) Finance Committee
- IV. Review of Unaudited Financial Statements. (Variance Reports, enclosed) Director Wilson
- V. Open Floor for Questions. Members of the public may ask questions about the Districts. The Board has determined that each individual is limited to 3 minutes.

I. Call to Order:

VI. Adjourn: